Latest News

Sun 18 Nov 2018
Groves wins final stage in Fuzhou to wrap up 2018 season on a high

In form Australian sprinter Kaden Groves closed out the season in style with victory on the fifth and final stage at the Tour of Fuzhou today as Mitchelton-BikeExchange played it perfectly to set the 19-year-old up for the win. Read More

Sat 17 Nov 2018
Tough day out for Mitchelton-BikeExchange on stage four in Fuzhou

After working hard to help make the pace on the approach to the final on today’s fourth stage of the Tour of Fuzhou, Chinese Continental team Mitchelton-BikeExchange fell away over the ascending closing kilometres with Liu Jiankun fighting hard, but unable to stay with the pace in the favourites group. Read More

Fri 16 Nov 2018
Wet and challenging stage three favours the late attack in Fuzhou

A cursory look at the parcours for stage three of the Tour of Fuzhou and it was easy to see that the positioning of the climb before the finish could possibly favour a late attack and indeed it did as a trio went clear on the approach and held off the chasing bunch that held Kaden Groves and Liu Jiiankun of Mitchelton-BikeExchange. Read More

Fri 16 Nov 2018
Mitchelton-SCOTT confirm strengthened women's squad for 2019

Mitchelton-SCOTT is happy to announce its completed women’s roster for the 2019 season, which will consist of a strengthened group of ten riders. Read More

Thu 15 Nov 2018
Mitchelton-SCOTT confirm 2019 men’s squad featuring momentum, depth and regeneration

Mitchelton-SCOTT has confirmed its 25-rider men's squad for the upcoming 2019 season, looking to build on one of the team’s most successful seasons to date. Read More

Thu 15 Nov 2018
Groves runs second amid chaotic scenes as crash disrupts finale on stage two in Fuzhou

The first sprint stage of the 2018 Tour of Fuzhou ended in chaos with a heavy crash splitting the bunch in the closing metres as Kaden Groves, managing to avoid the carnage showed his form with second place for Mitchelton-BikeExchange. Read More


Latest Videos

2018 Il Lombardia
2018 La Vuelta - Stage 21
2018 La Vuelta - Stage 20
2018 La Vuelta - Stage 19
2018 La Vuelta - Stage 18
2018 La Vuelta - Stage 17
2018 La Vuelta - Stage 16


2017 SCOTT Foil
Read More

2017 SCOTT Plasma 5 TT
Read More

2017 SCOTT Addict
Read More