News

Tweet, Tweet: Follow Our Riders on Twitter

Sun 5 Aug 2012

We've fielded requests for a complete list of riders on Twitter. List is assembled below. Riders without a Twitter handle following their name are not currently on Twitter. We'll update this note if/when riders make their Twitter debut.


ORICA-GreenEDGE

Michael Albasini
Fumiyuki Beppu -- @Fumybeppu
Sam Bewley -- @SamBewley
Jack Bobridge -- @JackBobridge
Simon Clarke -- @SimoClarke
Baden Cooke -- @badencooke
Allan Davis -- @allandavis27
Julian Dean
Mitchell Docker -- @Mitch_Bowen
Luke Durbridge -- @luke_durbridge1
Simon Gerrans -- @simongerrans
Matthew Goss -- @mattgoss1986
Michael Hepburn -- @michael_hepburn
Leigh Howard -- @leighhoward1
Daryl Impey -- @darylimpey
Jens Keukeleire -- @jenskeukeleire
Aidis Kruopis
Brett Lancaster -- @bdlancaster
Sebastian Langeveld -- @sebaslangeveld
Christian Meier -- @christianmeier
Cameron Meyer -- @cammeyercyclist
Travis Meyer
Jens Mouris -- @jolige_jens
Stuart O'Grady -- @StueyOG
Wesley Sulzberger -- @Wes_Sulzberger
Daniel Teklehaymanot
Svein Tuft
Tomas Vaitkus -- @tomasvaitkus
Pieter Weening -- @PieterWeening
Matt Wilson -- @MattWilson77



ORICA-AIS

Judith Arndt
Tiffany Cromwell -- @tiffanycromwell
Rowena Fry -- @rowfry
Shara Gillow -- @sharagillow
Loes Gunnewijk -- @loesgunnewijk
Claudia Hausler
Melissa Hoskins -- @MelissaMHoskins
Jessie MacLean
Alexis Rhodes -- @AlexRhodes84
Amanda Spratt -- @AmandaSpratt
Linda Villumsen

Comments