Binck Bank Tour
Stage 1: Beveren to Hulst - Stage Details

Despite being involved in a crash that momentarily split the bunch, a wet stage one of the BinckBank Tour resulted in the expected bunch sprint, with the Mitchelton-SCOTT team navigating the dangerous day without any major issues. 

Neo-pro Robert Stannard was the team’s top placed finisher as Sam Bennett (Bora-Hansgrohe) claimed the messy final sprint. 

Read the full report here.


Place Rider/Team Time
1 Sam Bennett (IRL) - Bora-Hansgrohe 3:42:57
2 Edward Theuns (BEL) - Trek-Segafredo ST
3 Mike Teunissen (NED) - Team Jumbo-Visma ST
4 Jasper Philipsen (BEL) - UAE Team Emirates ST
5 Phil Bauhaus (GER) - Bahrain-Merida ST
6 Timothy Dupont (BEL) - Wanty-Gobert ST
7 Dylan Groenewegen (NED) - Team Jumbo-Visma ST
8 Kristoffer Halvorsen (NOR) - Team Ineos ST
9 Alvaro Hodeg (COL) - Deceuninck-QuickStep ST
10 Amaury Capiot (BEL) - Sport Vlaanderen-Baloise ST
Place Mitchelton-SCOTT Riders Time
41 Robert Stannard (AUS) - Mitchelton-SCOTT ST
43 Edoardo Affini (ITA) - Mitchelton-SCOTT ST
49 Dion Smith (NZL) - Mitchelton-SCOTT ST
62 Jack Bauer (NZL) - Mitchelton-SCOTT ST
116 Michael Albasini (SWI) - Mitchelton-SCOTT ST
127 Cameron Meyer (AUS) - Mitchelton-SCOTT ST
155 Callum Scotson (AUS) - Mitchelton-SCOTT 0:03:12