Eneco Tour
Stage 2: Ardooie - Vorst - Stage Details

Daryl Impey, Jens Keukeleire, Pieter Weening and Sebastian Langeveld remain well-poised for a solid overall showing at the Eneco Tour. After the opening two days of racing, all four sit 15” behind stage two winner and race leader Arnaud Demare (FDJ.fr).

“We are in good position for the next coming days. The time trial on Friday will be the most important for the overall, and we have four guys still in contention. Let’s hope we come into the time trial in this same situation, and anything is possible.” - Sport Director Laurenzo Lapage


Place Rider/Team Time
1 Arnaud Demare (Fra) - FDJ 4:03:34
2 Philippe Gilbert (Bel) - BMC Racing Team ST
3 Tyler Farrar (USA) - Garmin-Sharp ST
4 Marko Kump (Slo) - Team Saxo-Tinkoff ST
5 Alessandro Petacchi (Ita) - Omega Pharma-Quick-Step Cycling Team ST
6 Jean-Pierre Drucker (Lux) - Accent Jobs-Wanty ST
7 Filippo Pozzato (Ita) - Lampre-Merida ST
8 Taylor Phinney (USA) - BMC Racing Team ST
9 Lars Boom (Ned) - Belkin Pro Cycling ST
10 Matthieu Ladagnous (Fra) - FDJ ST
Place Mitchelton-SCOTT Riders Time
13 Jens Keukeleire (Bel) - ORICA-GreenEDGE 0:00:05
24 Sebastian Langeveld (Ned) - ORICA-GreenEDGE ST
28 Pieter Weening (Ned) - ORICA-GreenEDGE ST
29 Daryl Impey (RSA) - ORICA-GreenEDGE ST
76 Luke Durbridge (Aus) - ORICA-GreenEDGE 0:00:38
106 Svein Tuft (Can) - ORICA-GreenEDGE ST
123 Aidis Kruopis (Ltu) - ORICA-GreenEDGE 0:01:22
140 Jens Mouris (Ned) - ORICA-GreenEDGE 0:01:58