National Championships - Australia
Men's Criterium - Stage Details

Starting his first full neo-pro season with Mitchelton-SCOTT in 2019, Robert Stannard has put in a solid performance to finish sixth at the Australian Criterium Championship in Ballarat this evening.

As a sole representative for the Australian WorldTour outfit, Stannard picked his moments wisely to go on the attack, before settling in to contest the final sprint won by Brenton Jones.

Read the full report here.


Place Rider/Team Time
1 Brenton Jones (AUS) - Delko Marseille Provence 1:01:13
2 Tristan Ward (AUS) - Team BridgeLane ST
3 Jay McCarthy (AUS) - Bora-Hansgrohe ST
4 Cameron Ivory (AUS) - GPMStulz ST
5 Theodore Yates (AUS) - Drapac Cannondale Holistic ST
6 Robert Stannard (AUS) - Mitchelton-SCOTT ST
7 Ben Hill (AUS) - Ljubljana Gusto Santic ST
8 Shannon Johnson (AUS) - ST
9 Mathew Ross (AUS) - ST
10 Chris Hamilton (AUS) - Team Sunweb ST
Place Mitchelton-SCOTT Riders Time
6 Robert Stannard (AUS) - Mitchelton-SCOTT ST