OVO Energy Women's Tour
Stage 4: Wychavon District to Worcester - Stage Details

Belgian national champion and stage one winner Jolien D’hoore was up there again in the sprint on the fourth stage of the OVO Energy Women’s Tour today, finishing in eighth place for Mitchelton-SCOTT.

A windy stage was characterised with numerous attacks over the opening kilometres before three riders went clear to form a breakaway that managed to hold off the chasing peloton until the final five kilometres before the catch was made and a hectic sprint finale followed.

Amalie Dideriksen (Boels-Dolmans) proved to be the quickest on the day managing to get the jump to take the stage victory with D’hoore slightly boxed in and crossing the line in the top ten.

Read the full report here.


Place Rider/Team Time
1 Amalie Dideriksen (DEN) - Boels Dolmans Cyclingteam 03:31:19
2 Lotta Pauliina Lepistö (FIN) - Cervelo Bigla Pro Cycling Team
3 Marianne Vos (NED) - Waowdeals Pro Cycling Team
4 Chloe Hosking (AUS) - Ale Cipollini
5 Barbara Guarischi (ITA) - Team Virtu Cycling
6 Chiara Consonni (ITA) - Valcar PBM
7 Emma Norsgaard (DEN) - Cervelo Bigla Pro Cycling Team
8 Jolien D'Hoore (BEL) - MITCHELTON-SCOTT Women 03:31:19
9 Neah Evans (GBR) - Storey Racing
10 Roxane Fournier (FRA) - FDJ Nouvelle-Aquitaine Futuroscope
Place Mitchelton-SCOTT Riders Time
8 Jolien D'Hoore (BEL) - MITCHELTON-SCOTT Women 03:31:19
24 Sarah Roy (AUS) - MITCHELTON-SCOTT Women 03:31:19
50 Gracie Elvin (AUS) - MITCHELTON-SCOTT Women 03:31:19
51 Alexandra Manly (AUS) - MITCHELTON-SCOTT Women 03:31:19
65 Georgia Williams (NZL) - MITCHELTON-SCOTT Women 03:31:19
72 Jessica Allen (AUS) - MITCHELTON-SCOTT Women 03:31:19